International Partners Home >International collaboration >International Partners >content

International Partners

Release date : October 10, 2019 office viewed :

In October, 2015, the Chinese Law Association signed an agreement with SDU to institute in SDU the Chinese Law Association Center/Training Base for Japanese and Korean Law Studies. Both the center and training base are directly overseen by the University president, but the daily working offices are incorporated within the law school. Ever since the founding, the Center has sponsored academic conferences such as “The First China-Japan-Korea Legal Forum”, “The China-Japan-Korea Conference on Legal Issues in the Aging Society in the East-Asian Countries”, “The International Conference on Codification of Civil Law from the Sino-Japanese Perspectives”, andThe Sino-Japanese Criminal Law Workshop”, and also successfully accomplished such training projects like the Chinese Law Association sponsored “North-East Legal Talents Exchange Program Seminars”. In addition, the Center worked with the Japanese and Korean counterparts to conduct plural research projects including “the China-Japan-Korea Legal Regulation of Financing Guarantees”, and “East Asian Law in an Aging Society”.

1. 美国 USA

华盛顿大学法学院 University Of Washington

巴尔的摩大学法学院 University of Maryland,Baltimore

芝加哥大学法学院 University of Chicago

杜兰大学法学院 Tulane University

弗吉尼亚大学法学院 University of Virginia

波士顿大学法学院 Boston University

纽约大学法学院 New York University

宾夕法尼亚大学法学院 University of Pennsylvania

辛辛那提大学法学院 University of Cincinnati

加州大学伯克利分校法学院 University of California, Berkeley

加州大学尔湾分校法学院 University of California, Irvine

宾夕法尼亚州立大学法学院 The Pennsylvania State University

芝加哥肯特法学院 Chicago-Kent College of Law

西北大学法学院 Northwestern University

蒂堡大学法学院 DePauw University

2. 加拿大 Canada

不列颠哥伦比亚大学法学院 University of British Columbia

维多利亚大学法学院 University of Victoria

3. 英国 UK

牛津大学法学院 University of Oxford

肯特大学法学院 University of Kent

杜伦大学法学院 Durham University

卡迪夫大学法学院 Cardiff University

班戈大学法学院 Bangor University

布里斯托大学法学院 University of Bristol

谢菲尔德大学法学院 University of Sheffield

阿伯丁大学法学院 University of Aberdeen

邓迪大学法学院 University of Dundee

4. 德国 Germany

法兰克福大学 University of Frankfurt(Main)

5. 法国 France

图卢兹大学 University of Toulouse

埃克斯马赛大学法学院 Aix-Marseille Université

6. 意大利 Italy

罗马大学法学院 Sapienza University of Rome

7. 荷兰 The Netherlands

乌特勒支大学法学院 Utrecht University

蒂尔堡大学法学院 Tilburg University

马斯特里赫特大学法学院 Maastricht University

阿姆斯特丹大学法学院 University of Amsterdam

莱顿大学法学院 Leiden University

阿姆斯特丹自由大学法学院 Free University Amsterdam

8. 丹麦 Denmark

哥本哈根大学法学院 University of Copenhagen

9. 爱尔兰 Ireland

都柏林大学法学院 University College Dublin

10. 比利时 Belgium

天主教鲁汶(法语)大学法学院 University Catholic Louvain Law School

荷语布鲁塞尔自由大学 Free University Brussel

11. 挪威 Norway

卑尔根大学法学院 University of Bergen

12. 奥地利 Austria

维也纳大学法学院 University of Vienna

13. 澳大利亚 Australia

麦克里大学法学院 Macquarie University

纽卡斯尔大学法学院 University of Newcastle

14. 日本 Japan

东京大学法学院 University of Tokyo

名古屋大学法学院 Nagoya University

早稻田大学法学院 Waseda University

九州大学法学院 Kyushu University

中央大学法学院 Chuo University

岛根大学法学院 Shimane University

法政大学 Hosei University

山口大学法学院 Yamaguchi University

大东文化大学法学院 Daito Bunka University

立命馆大学法学院 Ritsumeikan University

15. 韩国 Republic of Korea

高丽大学法学院 Korea University

首尔大学法学院 Seoul National University

延世大学法学院 Yonsei University

全北大学法学院 Chonbuk National University

济州大学法学院 Jeju National University

16. 以色列 Israel

特拉维夫大学法学院 Tel Aviv University